PC 302 Leadership

The American Society for Quality (ASQ) has announced the leadership of Project Committee 302 and the U.S. Technical Advisory Group.

Denise Robitaille has been approved as the ISO/PC 302 Chair. Denise has participated in ISO standard development for 15 years working on the development of quality management system standards in ISO TC 176. Denise will also serve as the co-convenor with Alister Dalrymple. Alister previously serviced as co-convenor during the 2011 revision of ISO 19011.

Lance Coleman has been named as the TAG 302 Chair. He is an active member of the ASQ Audit Division.

For more information about PC 302 leadership, check out the ISO website for PC 302.

Posted in ISO 19011 Revision

What is ISO 19011?

For more information about ISO 19011 and to download a FREE white paper on the revision of the standard, click here.